A Woman's Will

Cover of book A Woman's Will
Categories: Fiction » Action & Adventure

Anne Warner (1869-1913) was the author of Susan Clegg and her Friend Mrs. Lathrop (1904), Susan Clegg and her Neighbors' Affairs (1906), Seeing France with Uncle John (1906), Susan Clegg and a Man in


the House (1907), The Rejuvenation of Aunt Mary (1910), Susan Clegg and her Love Affairs (1916), Susan Clegg and A Man in the House (1907), An Original Gentleman (1908), Seeing England With Uncle John (1908), In a Mysterious Way (1909), Just Between Themselves: A Book About Dichtenberg (1910), How Leslie Loved (1911), The Gay and Festive Claverhouse: An Extravaganza (1914), Sunshine Jane (1914), The Taming of Amaretti: A Comedy of Manners (1915) and The Tigress (1916).

A Woman's Will
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: