Bristol Bells

Cover of book Bristol Bells
Categories: Fiction » Literature

Emma Marshall nee Martin (1828-1899) was the author of The Two Homes: A Story of Life Discipline (1884), The Happy Days at Fernbank: A Story for Little Girls (1861), Theodora's Childhood (1868), Under


Salisbury Spire (1890), The Mistress of Tayne Court (1890), Brothers and Sisters; or, True of Heart (1892), Bristol Bells: A Story of the Eighteenth Century (1892), In the Service of Rachel Lady Russel (1893), Penshurst Castle (1894), The Parson's Daughter (1899) and The Story of the Lost Emerald.

Bristol Bells
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: