Chasing An Iron Horse

Cover of book Chasing An Iron Horse
Categories: Fiction » Action & Adventure

Edward Robins (1862-1943) was an American author. His works include: Echoes of the Playhouse: Reminiscences of Some Past Glories of the English Stage (1895), The Palmy Days of Nance Oldfield (1898), B


enjamin Franklin: Printer, Statesman, Philosopher and Practical Citizen, 1706-1790 (1898), Twelve Great Actors (1900), Twelve Great Actresses (1900), With Thomas in Tennessee (1900), With Washington in Braddock's Campaign (1900), A Boy in Early Virginia (1900), Chasing an Iron Horse; or, A Boy's Adventures in the Civil War (1902), Romances of Early America (1902), William T. Sherman (1905) and Old Books and Passing Authors (1938).

Chasing An Iron Horse
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: