Glenloch Girls

Cover of book Glenloch Girls
Categories: Fiction » Literature

Grace May Remick (c1860-c1951) was an American author, born in Chelsea, Massachusetts. She studied at Chelsea High School, Boston Normal School and Oxford University. She was listed as a clerk in Port


smouth, NH, in the 1890 and 1892 city directories. She wrote books for children including four volumes in The Glenloch Girls series (1909-1912) followed by four volumes in the Jane Stuart series (1913-1916) and then four volumes in the Sheldon Six series (1920-1924).

Glenloch Girls
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: