Princess Polly At Play

Cover of book Princess Polly At Play
Categories: Fiction » Children

Amy Brooks was the author of: Randy's Summer (1900), Randy's Winter (1901), Randy and Her Friends (1902), Dorothy Dainty (1902), Randy and Prue (1903), Dorothy Dainty's Playmates (1903), Randy's Good


Times (1904), Dorothy Dainty at School (1904), Dorothy Dainty at the Shore (1905), Dorothy Dainty in the City (1906), Randy's Loyalty (1906), Randy's Prince (1907), Little Sister Prue (1908), Prue's Playmates (1910), Prue's Merry Times (1911), Princess Polly (c1911), Princess Polly at School (1912), Princess Polly at Play (1915) and others. --This text refers to an alternate Paperback edition.

Princess Polly At Play
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: