Six Little Bunkers At Aunt Jo's

Cover of book Six Little Bunkers At Aunt Jo's
Categories: Fiction » Literature

1918. In addition to the Six Little Bunkers Series, Hope was the pseudonym of the writer of The Bobbsey Twins, The Bunny Brown and The Outdoor Girl series published by the Stratemeyer Syndicate. Conte


nts: A Queer Hunt; Good-bye to Grandma; On the Boat; In Boston; Alexis is Splashed; The Pocketbook; A Sad Letter; Russ Makes a Fountain; What Happened to William; Rose Makes an Airship; Vi is Lost; Margy Takes a Ride; Mun Bun Drives Away; The Whistling Wagon; Laddie's Funny Riddle; Rose Breaks Her Skate; The Skate Wagon; The Spinning Tops; Flying a Kite; The Jumping-Rope; Mun Bun in a Hole; Out to Nantasket Beach; The Merry-Go-Round; Rose Finds Her Doll; and The Pocketbook Owner. See other titles by this author available from Kessinger Publishing. Due to the age and scarcity of the original we reproduced, some pages may be spotty or faded. --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

Six Little Bunkers At Aunt Jo's
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: