The Boy Scouts On the Yukon

Cover of book The Boy Scouts On the Yukon
Categories: Fiction » Children

Ralph Victor was the author of two series of books for boys published by the Stratemeyer Syndicate at the beginning of the twentieth-century. The Comrades series consisted of ten volumes: The Comrades


in New Mexico (1908), The Comrades in New York (1908), The Comrades on the Ranch (1908), The Comrades on the Great Divide (1909), The Comrades in Camp (1909), The Comrades at School (1909), The Comrades at Winton Hall (1909), The Comrades on Winton Oval (1909), The Comrades on River and Lake (1910) and The Comrades with the Winton Cadets (1911). The Boy Scouts series consisted of eight volumes: The Boy Scoutsâ?? Patrol (1911), The Boy Scoutsâ?? Motor-Cycles (1911), The Boy Scoutsâ?? Canoe Trip (1911), The Boy Scouts in the Canadian Rockies (1911), The Boy Scoutsâ?? Air Craft (1912), The Boy Scouts on the Yukon (1912), The Boy Scouts in the North Woods (1913) and The Boy Scouts in the Black Hills (1913). --This text refers to an alternate Paperback edition.

The Boy Scouts On the Yukon
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: