The Iceberg Express

Cover of book The Iceberg Express
Categories: Fiction » Fantasy

David (Magie) Cory (1872-1966) was an American author. His works include: Billy Bunny and His Friends (1917), Billy Bunny and Uncle Bull Frog (1920), Little Jack Rabbit and the Squirrel Brothers (1921


), Little Indian (1922), Star Boy (1922), The Cruise of the Noah's Ark (1922), Little Jack Rabbit and Mr. Wicked Wolf (1923), The Magic Umbrella (1923), The Wind Wagon (1923), White Otter (1932), Star Maiden (1935) and Lone Star (1936).

The Iceberg Express
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: