The Return of Blue Pete

Cover of book The Return of Blue Pete
Categories: Fiction » Children

William Lacey Amy (1878-1962) who also wrote under the pseudonym Luke Allan, was the American author of: The Blue Wolf: A Tale of the Cypress Hills (1913), The Lone Trail (1921), The Return of Blue Pe


te (1922), The Westerner (1923), The Beast (1924), The Pace (1926), The White Camel (1926), The Sire (1927), The End of the Trail (1931), Murder at Midnight (1930), Jungle Crime (1931), The Dark Spot (1932), The Fourth Dagger (1932), The Traitor (1933), Five for One (1934), Behind the Wire Fence (1935), The Black Opal (1935), The Case of the Open Drawer (1936), The Ghost Murder (1937) and others.

The Return of Blue Pete
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: