The Story of the Foss River Ranch

Cover of book The Story of the Foss River Ranch
Categories: Fiction » Action & Adventure

Sidney Groves Burghard (1867-1943) wrote under the pseudonym Ridgwell Cullum. His works include: The Devil's Keg (1903), The Hound from the North (1904), The Brooding Mind: A Mountain Tragedy (1905),


The Night Riders: A Romance of Western Canada (1906), The Watchers of the Plains: A Love Story of the Bad Lands (1908), The Compact (1909), The Sherriff of Dyke Hole: The Story of a Legacy (1909), The Trail of the Axe: A Story of the Red Sand Valley (1910), The One-Way Trail (1911), The Twins of Suffering Creek (1912), The Golden Woman: A Story of the Montana Hills (1913), The Way of the Strong (1914), The Law- Breakers (1914), The Son of His Father (1915), The Triumph of John Kars: A Story of the Yukon (1917), The Forfeit (1917), The Law of the Gun (1918), The Heart of Unaga (1920), The Man in the Twilight (1922) and The Luck of the Kid (1923).

The Story of the Foss River Ranch
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: